Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patti Souther

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patti Souther

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrick Butler

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Patti and her team are wonderful to work with, friendly and professional."

Mickey Hutcheson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say, I love working with this office and staff. At 52 years old I've had lots of insurance needs from auto, boat, to homeowner and rental property. This has been my best insurance experience yet. 5 stars all day long!!"

Tracie Via

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly has been the most professional and greatest agent that I have ever worked with. She is extremely honest, helpful, and super knowledgeable. Great office with great people!"

Carrie Scarborough

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Susan Blair on an insurance claim for a client of hers. She was helpful and professional. She worked very hard to get her clients what they needed in order to get the repairs done quickly and correctly. Look forward to working with her again in the future."

Mary Moore

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Susan Blair for all her help and thoughtfulness she showed.I thought I had a roof leak it turned out to be my upstairs A/C leaking through the ceiling.She guided me through the steps I needed to take. I found the dripping at 11:00p.m. on Sat. after a rain storm so I automatically thought I had a roof leak.On Sunday I called Barrelle roofing at noon the owner Kevin was at church and said he would come as soon as he could.He was very quick to check on it.He found it was a drain line. It is great to find such helpful people. Susan gave me the number to call for the cleanup as my ceiling had come down. Rainbow International of Athens has been fantastic. If you need Insurance don't hesitate to call Patti Souther State Farm....they will take great care of you! Thanks Mary Jane Moore"

Barbara Griffieth

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Patti Souther State Farm for 33 years and have always been treated with the utmost respect from the staff. Susan Blair is always so pleasant and professional. Patti keeps my family informed of any new changes."

Johnny Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great insurance company I would recommend them to anyone"

Amber Cohran

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office and their people! Always super helpful, friendly and kind!"

Amy Kitchens

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Patti Souther State Farm office has gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. They are the BEST!! Give them a Call."

Jodi York

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti Souther's office has handled our business and personal insurance needs for nearly a decade. Her staff is very knowledgeable and quick to provide quality service. Special shout out to Kim and Susan who have been my points of contact through the years!"

Jennifer Borus

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance policies with Patti Souther and her team for over 20 years. Throughout the years they have always been so extremely helpful with everything that has come up in life. They go over and above to review my policies to ensure that I have the approproprite coverages and that I am receiving the max discounts that would be available to me. If I ever have a question or need anything, they are always responsive, helpful and caring. The team is truly amazing and I know that I can always count on them whenever I need them!"

Kathleen Heather

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Always on top of anything I need or any questions I have. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Ciara Rivers

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a satisfied customer of State Farm for more than ten years. Patti and her team are always willing to help their customers. If you are searching for the best insurance company, please feel free to give Patti and her team a call."

Hailey Forrest

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti Souther has been working with me, my mom, my siblings, and even my grandma for as long as I can remember! I’ve never had any issues as long as we are in her hands! They are all extremely personable, kind, and actually care about how you’re doing and what they can do to help you out as best they can. Couldn’t say anything negative about them!"

Mary Cooper

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Patti and her team ever since I moved here 13 years ago. They are always so knowledgeable and friendly. I have had a wonderful experience with them and appreciate having them handle my insurance needs. Wonderful to work with!!!"

NUMBER23 GREEN

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They were honest and polite through my whole experience being in a head on accident totaling my vehicle and I will continue to stay with them! ~austin"

Shelby Brewer-Kearns

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Is Absolutely The Best Insurance Company Ever. Say You Got A New Card, And The Payment Didnt Go Through Due To That Circumstance, They Always Notify You. They Never Let Anything "Cut Off" If You Miss A Payment, Without Letting You Know NUMEROUS Times Before It Happens. It's Literally Like A Family. Not To Mention, If You Are Ever In An Accident, They Are ON IT Right Away, No Giving You The "Run Around". Yall Are A Blessing. Xoxoxo."

Rick H

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for 35+ years now. We were referred to Patti and her team after our agent retired a couple of years ago. Patti and her team have been exceptional. The entire team is Extremely professional and knowledgeable A special Thank You to Patti Suzan for their time and efforts with our needs."

JL Designs Jeff

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will have to say that this office and the wonderful staff that handles my many phone calls and emails are so great to work with. They always handle my questions and concerns with the upmost of personal care and professionalism. Susan is so wonderful to remind me when I'm running late on a payment or necessary paperwork.. She's a Godsend. Thank you!"

Kenley Lord

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane is amazing!!! She’s very thorough and helpful and super friendly! Highly recommend State Farm. ☺️"

Bill Herbert

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office to do business with!"

jaiven todd

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic personal service. Susan always makes you feel like family."

Casey Bennett

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT insurance company! Jane is amazing and very helpful, and will do anything to get your insurance in your price range!"

sharon mccurry

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is always friendly and so helpful when I call the office with my concerns. Always great to deal with and I recommend them highly to everyone."

Aaron Holmwood

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan and Joy are the best! They go above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you !"